Central School

Communicate Character
Skip to main content
Please create a marquee.
About Us » Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Administration
 
Principal - Alex Hughes - ahughes@mcssk12.org
Administrative Assistant - Joe Champion - jchampion@mcssk12.org
Administrative Assistant - Susan Hancock - shancock@mcssk12.org
Pre-K
Buzan - kbuzan@mcssk12.org
 
Resource Classes
Atchley - satchley@mcssk12.org
Austin - laustin@mcssk12.org
Brown - mmcghee@mcssk12.org
Collins - ccollins@mcssk12.org
Shiner - mshiner@mcssk12.org
Thompson - kkthompson@mcssk12.org
VanHooser - kvanhooser@mcssk12.org
First Grade
Drake - rdrake@mcssk12.org
Erskine - rerskine@mcssk12.org
Putman - tputman@mcssk12.org
St. Clair - kstclair@mcssk12.org
 Music and Art
Branham - gbranham@mcssk12.org
Tyree - ztyree@mcssk12.org
Walters - twalters@mcssk12.org
Second Grade
Ancell - aancell@mcssk12.org
Hamm - khamm@mcssk12.org
Neal - lneal@mcssk12.org
 Library
Markham - amarkham@mcssk12.org
Third Grade
Chandler - schandler@mcssk12.org
Heady - mheady@mcssk12.org
Matroni - lmatroni@mcssk12.org
Wilson - rswilson@mcssk12.org 
Computer Labs
Turner - kturner@mcssk12.org 
Jones - arjones@mcssk12.org 
Counelor
Burns - aburns@mcssk12.org
Fifth Grade
Blevins - tblevins@mcssk12.org
Mefford - tmefford@mcssk12.org
Witte - jwitte@mcssk12.org
 
 Nurse
Pritchettjpritchett@mcssk12.org
 Seventh and Eighth Grades
Ellison - rellison@mcssk12.org
Lanza - clanza@mcssk12.org
McGehee - rmcgehee@mcssk12.org
Moon - bmoon@mcssk12.org
Perez - mperez@mcssk12.org
Sanders - dsanders@mcssk12.org
Selby - tselby@mcssk12.org
 After School Program
Wilbourn -  (256) 651-0200
 Physical Education
Hunter - ahunter@mcssk12.org
Moon - kmoon@mcssk12.org
Mitchell - bmitchell@mcssk12.org
Smith - bssmith@mcssk12.org
 Child Nutrition Program
Hudson - chudson@mcssk12.org
Reading Coach
Smith - jasmith@mcssk12.org
 Bus Drivers
Collins - cecollins@mcssk12.org